Work Updates

Goodbye July and Hello August!

I finally survived July :D In my previous posts I remembered saying work was pretty slack but I’m gonna slap myself for saying that. Last week was pretty terrible and I almost decided to quit my temp job and ending my contract earlier than what it was supposed to me. I had so many things to learn and I kept making mistakes here and there. This is definitely not a job for me, neither is it related to my degree at all, but I guess I’ll just have to persevere till my contract comes to an end.

I still hate myself now and I hate the things I do.

Really hope to find true happiness one day.

Leave a Reply

